Reflecting On My Best Smell and how I spend on Them

in LeoFinance24 days ago (edited)

Having a good taste of small helps to boast our physical and activities. Sometimes some people find comfort in going out watching cinemas just to clear the air and breath in new atmosphere. Although I have some weird sense of smells that helps me to stay active.

This smells, I most times leave home just to feel the smell of this places. Food is one of my Major joy giver I love all food smells especially, beans, pizza and junks but when it comes to African Jollof Rice, this stand out among all.

1D233B72-B12F-4E8B-AC74-7EB53FE0BABE.jpeg

9B0B1258-5FE1-4FCD-90DB-FE25B1E01977.png

I love the aroma of that’s comes out from jollof rice, that aroma alone gives me joy, probably because I love African jollof rice. Jollof is my major source of joy, I love the smell that comes out of it, especially with a roasted or fried chicken grilled with some spice and other ingredients to have a unique taste. I mostly spend a lot on jollof rice because I try to eat it every week

AA1D08A3-9AD5-486F-ADDB-54012EAE3082.jpeg

35C80972-CD8F-4A5D-A0F7-14E087617804.png

I love the smell of supermarket, the inside of supermarket, I know this might sound a little bit weird to you but it’s the truth. Sometimes I just go to the supermarket and buy cheap things just to and spends hours joking with people there also.
This categories gives me debit most times on unnecessary expenses but since it is what I love doing and it makes me happy I will do it

DCE92343-7BAB-490C-855D-0C821F549AC5.jpeg

A374FD46-016E-49EC-B21F-60931D443420.jpeg

Another smell I appreciate is the smell of my Dogs. Sometimes I sleep with my dogs and spend some playful time with them. Most times when am bored I always or down in thought I spend playful time with my pet.

My expenses on my pet is when I buy food and take them to the vet and also insurance for them.

Having good person taste of smell helps to Make us happy and relieves our anxiety also is and depression. It is good to have a sense of smell as it can help boost our brain and thinking to make us active. I also love the smells of perfume, roasted meats,

It is good to be calculative on our desires and wants.

Thank you for reading My Post
Your sincerely
Mikechrist

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Congratulations @mikechrist! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 4250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024