You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-09-22 10:30

in LeoFinance8 months ago

Here is my collection of mugs.It's not really complete as it would have taken the whole table more or less :D Anyway,here is the origin of each single mug. From left to right.
1/3

#oliodibalena #threadstorm

Sort:  

Front line: Lisbon (Portugal), San Diego (CA), Wroclaw (Poland), Los Angeles (CA), Netherlands

2/3

#oliodibalena #threadstorm

I love mugs too, and it is my goto souvenir!

Back line: Sardinia (Italy), Spain, my friend Eros, Netherlands, Sicily (Italy), Bruxelles (Belgium).

Each time I drink a coffee or an infuse, I can travel back to my memories in such places

3/3

#oliodibalena #threadstorm

Quante belle tazze e mi piace molto il concetto che sta dietro al loro utilizzo da parte tua. I questo modo i tuoi ricordi hanno sempre un ottimo sapore! :)