You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bear Paw

in LeoFinance8 months ago

Being in financial hardships is a great way to struggle, grown and appreciate when things gets better. When I was younger, there were many times I simply could not get what I wanted or my classmates were having and this conditioned my mind when growing making me doing also wrong choices in business and people to trust BUT all these things, made me the person I am and I am grateful for that. Sometimes it's much hard being grateful but then I keep remembering that tough times makes people better.

I am trying to build a stack of Hive too thanks to the growing support of the community and in the meanwhile accumulating some BTCs.

Sort:  

when growing making me doing also wrong choices in business and people to trust

Yes. This happens a lot, because we tend to trust "differently" when we are in need. We are probably more gullible and ignore warning signs also. Not a good condition for negotiating complexity.

Keep on building :)