You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will Hive Power Become Deflationary?

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Thanks for such an amazing content. I love deflationary ecosystems, just because they goes against traditional money, and they are not printed with no limits.
I have joined Hive ecosystem, despite 18 months of previous activities on other blogging platforms with decent results, because I was not fully persuaded by the Hive token. But now here I am, pushing every day with contents and comments. I think that further reducing inflation or making it deflationary would be the definitive win

Sort:  

Thanks for such an amazing content. I love deflationary ecosystems, just because they goes against traditional money, and they are not printed with no limits.

Your major currencies are just printed without limit either. In a credit based monetary system, like the USD, dollars are created only when lending takes place. It is the essence of the fractional reserve system.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta