You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive's RC system is deflationary.

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

Hi @edicted, I was wondering if you (or anyone here) know of and could point to resources with relevance to HIVE going a bit deeper into the economic and game theories governing HIVE, university-level stuff - if you will. Also, technical "white papers" for HIVE and RC would be appreciated.
Surely one could Google the s... out of it and find a lot, but I suspect there are a bunch of people in here with direct knowledge and access who wouldn't mind sharing...
Either way, thank you for a truly interesting article that kicks my curiosity gene.
#keepwriting.
PS: As an afterthought, maybe an article about the effects of a successful app like SPL would be well received?

Sort:  

I'm honestly not sure where to direct you at the moment.
I'll think about it.