Sort:  

Oh, alright i get you now. I started 2009. With blogspot powered by Google. I still have my Google dsense account. I started blogging on the blockchain in February 2018. Been into it full time all these years.

Quite a long spell. I wish u many heights in this profession in the coming years.

Thanks so much

Yes, let the sky be his starting point and not his limit. One thing I cherish so much about him is his consistency and ever ready to pass thorns and thistles just to achieve his goals. Am emulating him. He's my mentor

I agree, consistency always pays.

He must have reach 5 years into blogging. He's well experienced. What about you? Have many years have you been blogging?

I am an episodic blogger. Not a regular one. Only in threading, I am re-inventing myself as a regular one. So even though I am here since 2018, it's kind of an on/off journey.