You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-06-07 14:22

in LeoFinancelast year

Khal @khaleelkazi thank you so much for this buttery smooth notification tab now I can even find pop-ups when someone comments or make a response to my thread/reply.

You delivered it.

#feedback

Sort:  

I noticed that the notification became easier to manage, and the reply button being on the notification screen is amazing!

#feedback @khaleelkazi

A lot of good things.

Did you see his thread about the listening to spaces through threads. That will be awesome too.

I'm excited for that one

Also short videos

and a separate tab for #threadcasts

and the new AI Leoglossary feature

All soon ™️

How soon compare to a New York minute? If I am in a car traveling at 55 mph, how many soons in a country mile?

Short videos are cool. As for Leoglossary, I need an edit button to update the database.

Probably 3 soons or so

" I need an edit button to update the database."

What's an edit button?

Oh shit. I have to send you a dm about Leoglossary.

Do you use a standard url to pull?

shoot me a DM!

I'm glad you find it useful! Hearing that makes it all worth it

We've got some work to do to make it even better (namely, making the notis disappear from your screen after some seconds). Working on it, fren!