Sort:  

50k should be safe

I hope so. Let's see.

Meanwhile I am still struggling for 25k

I am also struggling with around 19k XP. Not even in the top 50.

No worries. Let's keep grinding. We can still turn things around

As such I have already given up. 50k is almost impossible from where I stand.

It depends on the adventures you are running and your time

If you focus on 2 adventures and finish them, you should be able to finish in the top 50

Next week 60k could be less and it wouldn’t even make it to too 60

Opps. Then what could be the safe score for the 50th rank according to u?

Hehe😂, maybe 70k. I think the last days will be heated up.

Yes, the final week would be interesting.

Yes. I’ve not done the vlogs yet so might have to concentrate on that.

I am poor at vlogging. Actually, the editing part is a turn-off for me.