You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-04-11 05:16

in LeoFinance2 months ago

What is your Age???

young or early adulthood (approximately aged 20–39),

Or,

middle adulthood (40–59),

Or,

old age (60+)

#askonleo #polls

Sort:  

Wow, Ouch! 62 is old age. It used to be in my grandparents' era. Now, not so much

Yeah...old age people should dominate this place, because they socialize more at their age

Young adult at 36.

Since I'm currently a Young Adult and never experienced the other two, imagine what I've chosen. !LOLZ

I am also a young adult....let's see which age group has a majority in this space.

Seagulls were God's third attempt at creating birds.
The A-gull and B-gull weren't quite right.

Credit: reddit
@milaan, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of ahmadmanga

(2/2)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

I am 24 years old. A young adult now.

Sorry for the typo.....

Young*