Sort:  

That would be a guiness world record. Personally i cant even if I am doing it fulltime.

ha ha ha......true...if one does it genuinely it almost becomes 8 hrs job

Honestly, I have not done that type of Job before

I will experiment my engagement for a month.....it's a kind of adventure for me....I will try it in the month of May 2024.

Will be keeping an eye on that

Sound like actual work. Why you are asking?

Just to ascertain whether it is practically feasible or not in a regular routine.

100 sounds a lot. I can't even follow 100 threads :^ )

Hmmm.......

Possible but I think nobody will do it until that person has nothing to do offline means for an unemployed person it can be possible but I doubt they dare to do it also.

A crypto unemployed guy would rather hustle in Airdrop farming to get more out his spare time....it needs intrisnic motivation to engage with 100 different people every day.

That's why said nobody would do that.

yeah......hypothetical.......even if they do that will be informed by robust cost-benefit....

Not with meaningful engagement. Empty engagement without actually reading them, probably.

For true engagement it would take something like 3 hours a day on average just to read, reflect on it and engage and I just cant spare that time

That's correct.

Threads and Blogs are two different things...so it may sound like spamming....

I say that all this is possible, but it all depends on the time of each user, in my case I don't have much time during the day, my free time is at night, but I always try to read some posts here in Inleo and in other hive communities.

But there is no doubt that reading 100 posts per day can be something useful for many, and it is exhausting.

But there is no doubt that reading 100 posts per day can be something useful for many, and it is exhausting.

It becomes a full time job....in that case...

Ohh, I'm a little slow for that, can you do it?

No...that's a herculean task for me