Sort:  

Please explain in detail. What do you mean by candies

Go to https://www.coingecko.com/ and get registered and start collecting candies, U never know when the become valuable in ur life.

I already have coingecko app. As I opened the app, I didn't see any candies to claim

How is it done

Go to Coingecko, sign up and start claiming candies every day.

OKeyy. Thanks

Do The candies have any particular use?

U never know when they will be useful.

Okey.

i always forget about coin gecko candies. Let me do that now

Yesh, U shd do it. U never know when they become useful.

Been like ages.

CMC diamonds have better rewards than coingecko tbh.

Can u please tell me a little more about CMC diamonds??

Use Coin market cap app > create account and you can claim 10 diamonds every day.

They keep bringing new rewards like NFTs or tokens too and have leaderboard of who have most diamonds.

Actually way better than candies.

Wow, that;s good, thank u for educating me on CMC diamonds, i will do it right now.

Welcome mate!

Let me know if you need any help with that!