Sort:  

lol i dont even want to think about it because it has given me sleepless nights... lol i spent money on this contest as well...over $50 i hope it is worth the time and monetary investment

#brownlions

you spent money on it? Was it for the influencer quests??

that and getting gears like my pencil, ring light , etc for other quests

#brownlions

Ringlight? Oh that is a huge investment.

I didn’t even attempt any of the vlog quests

Lol I got that for for around $50. I will still use it to make tiktok videos as well

#brownlions

Oh so we have an upcoming TikTok star here. Please when you hit big, tell people you know me😂😂😂😂

Lol I will remember you when I am famous. Don't worry. Hehe
But you have to start famzing me now

#brownlions

A good investment for sure.

#blacklions

certainly. everything i bought i has made money from them...so it is not a waste at all

#brownlions