I bought my first cryptocurrencies! / Compre mis primeras criptomonedas! [ENG/ESP]

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

I bought my first cryptocurrencies!

Hi Hivers, how are you? Days ago I bought my first cryptocurrencies, the truth is that after hearing so much about them I wanted to see how it was, I bought $ 10 in Bitcoin, the truth is not much but I did not want to buy so much and then regret it.

Hola Hivers, como andan? Hace dias compre mis primeras criptomonedas, la verdad es que de tanto escuchar sobre ellas quise entrarle a ver que tal, compre $10 en Bitcoin, la verdad no es mucho pero no quise comprar tanto para luego arrepentirme.

IMG_4647.PNG

I was sincerely encouraged to buy by some friends who bought cryptocurrencies and they encouraged me, I downloaded a wallet called Binance, at first I was skeptical and I only bought about $ 7.
The idea was to move them to another currency and be able to buy safemoon, because apparently it was going to go up a lot, but the truth is, I don't know much about that, in short, due to the limits of Binance I could not pass that amount and then I bought another $ 7, the I went to the Binance coin to be able to buy safemoon, and since a lot of money was lost in the exchange of Bitcoin to Binance, they arrived like $ 11, and then I do not let myself pass them to the other wallet because the Binance limit is a little higher, I must admit that I was scared and changed the Binance to Bolívares, and with that I bought Bitcoin, $ 10 arrived, and then nothing, now the bitcoin is low, the little I have read is that it is going to rise, I wanted to do this post because I know there are many more people who do not understand much of this new world and would like to learn.

Sinceramente me anime a comprar por unas amigas que compraron criptomonedas y pues me animaron, descargue un monedero que se llama Binance, al principio estaba escéptica y solo compre como $7.
La idea era pasarlos a otra moneda y poder comprar safemoon, porque al parecer iba a subir muchísimo, pero la verdad yo no se mucho de eso, en fin, por los límites de Binance no logre pasar esa cantidad y pues compre otros $7, los pase a la moneda de Binance para poder comprar safemoon, y pues se perdió mucho dinero en el cambio de Bitcoin a Binance, llegaron como $11, y ya luego no me dejo pasarlos al otro monedero porque el límite de Binance es un poco más alto, debo admitir que me asuste y cambie los Binance a Bolívares, y con eso compro Bitcoin, llegaron $10, y pues nada, ahora el bitcoin bajo, lo poco que he leido es que va a subir, quise hacer este post porque se que hay muchas personas mas que no entienden mucho de este nuevo mundo y quisieran aprender.

Tell me if there is any other wallet with less restrictions, or what do you recommend?

Cuentenme si hay algún otro monedero con menos restricciones, o que me recomiendan?

Currently my $ 10 is $ 8.4, trusting that it will rise again, I do not know much, I am learning as I go, what I do know is that in the world of cryptocurrencies you just have to be very patient.

Actualmente mis $10 son $8.4, confiando en que vuelva a subir, no se mucho, voy aprendiendo sobre la marcha, lo que si se, es que en el mundo de las criptomonedas solo hay que tener mucha paciencia.

See u!!

Sort:  

Congratulations on your first cryptocurrency investment. To be able to make huge profit you have to be very patient and also increase your knowledge about cryptocurrency.

Thank u!!! Yes, I have to read about it!