Gotta go full force in RisingStar to catch up others

in LeoFinance3 years ago

image.png

Image Source

Currently, I've been spending more of my energy on both Band Rehearsal and Full Band Support in order for the band to be fully equipped with what challenges they will met in the big stage. With so much effort within the band, I think there is no impossible in reaching out their dreams and obtain their triumph, no matter what challenges they may face. This may take a while buy I am sure that efforts and dedications will surely play a big rule to this kind of situation.

I've been loving as I'm a bit half of Level 87 and in one or two days from now I will surely be Level 88. I think I needed to do some fast tracking and create more extra time so I could concentrate more of my time in performing missions so I could unlocked the third mission which is Full Band Headline which would require Level 100. Its gonna be tough but I am sure that I will able to achieve victory if I stay focus into the game.

image.png

Image Source

As always looking into the Hive-Engine on one of my favorite token STARBITS, I see that it has a bit decrease of its token value. Anyway, the token is still so strong and no worry for it. There had been so many development in the game especially on the upcoming Valentine event which add-on the excitement.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

This post gives you one entry into the weekly prize draw to win a 3 card Rising Star booster pack.
Post original high quality posts once a day and use the #risingstar tag to get more entries.

The prize draw takes place during our weekly live stream on Sundays.

Join our curation trail to automatically upvote posts about Rising Star.

!BEER


Hey @mindblast.leo, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations @mindblast.leo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz hosting #HiveChat on Twitter on January 26, 2021 at 12.00 GMT
Next Hive Power Up Day is February 1st 2021