Sort:  

I think the referral campaign has ended. This is the link on my referral page though. https://vite-growth.netlify.app/share?inviteCode=--&lang=en

I'm interested in mining. I got something like this:

2zm0nr.png

Wasn't sure what to do though when they ask for invite code.

Ignore the referral part. Just create your wallet with the app, and buy vite from binance or Bittrex.
Send vite to your app
Move vite from your normal wallet to the DEX in the app
Buy trade the VX/vite pair and buy VX
Go to mining section and then select dividend.
Stake all your VX you got. Payout comes in daily in Bitcoin, eth and usdt.

Can you instantly withdraw/exchange the dividends, or do you gotta wait for a certain period?

Instantly in two ways;

  • use the dex to exchange your btc, eth and usdt dividend for vite. Send vite to binance and use it
  • or just send your btc, eth and usdt directly to other wallets.

I prefer option 1 because less charges

Yes that makes sense, thanks for replying!

Also, do we need KYC for this? I went to their site and there was a message where they say they do not support my country.

Just name and email basically. All my transactions are strictly crypto.