You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aeroplanes or BTC: All the Same - a Series of Decisions leading to Unwanted Situations

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I've had similar problems with trading. It's hard to step back and look at the big picture. With exchange fees and price fluctuations no one know if you will break even.

Personally I only put a small fraction on the exchange and set a limit sale that I am comfortable with and wait.

Yet the FUD drives and tempts me to put more in a sale.

Take it easy. Things come around

Sort:  

Agree with you to go slow... Usually do this.... But sometimes the interest in short term trades popup and get the best of me :) Years ago tried daytrading, but figured after three weeks of 10+ hrs a day trading, that is not for me. I like the thorough research and when I like something, to take an investment approach: Put (come) money down, and wait until something happens with the company or project. Along the way, I may be requested to give advise, which I kinda like as well, in case the company/project owners are sincere when asking and treat my input as such.