You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seeding future LEO holders

I don't write much financial content, but I do occasionally read, so that was the incentive for me to buy some LEO with my liquid Hive. I only have 1000 so far, though, so not much of a vote or curation earnings. Will top it up a bit more soon, I think. Appreciating those selling at this point.

Sort:  

I think this is where the future of all of the niches are, in the consumption. You are able to earn a bit by investing into what you enjoy reading, or what reading helps you. For example, LEO writers might introduce you to possibilities you wouldn't hear of otherwise, while you are still able to reward and earn on the content.

Appreciating those selling at this point.

I will likely kick myself one day :D

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta