You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Web 3.0 Will Be Bigger Than People Think

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Govements know that there house of cards is crambling. Their economics are founded on scacity and control. When blockchain is giving freedom and abundance for all. This technology is like the transforming robots of transformers in the movie..while Goverments are focusing on crypto whats going to hit them is something else

Sort:  

Governments cant even stop the illegal download of music so I laugh when they talk about going after cryptocurrency.

Our government system simply isnt designed in this realm.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm not entirely sure that the true power is trying to hold onto this particular government system we have in the US. I think some people within it are, but sometimes I think it's being at least partially intentionally imploded. I'm sure some people have other ideas in mind. We must keep at what we have going here so that we're not in the hands of something more sinister in the future.

Some times I find my self worrying and thinking the government is plotting something that could crush all this. Its news like senators conveting their salaries into bitcoin that shows how much hope there is on here