You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Invested Addiction

in LeoFinance2 years ago

but I think it is more that he hated his life so much and they just wanted to let go of their circumstances
Like you got the thought from my head. Its amusimg how people will stive with the thing that hurts them, neglecting the solution which demands less or the same effort it takes with hurting ones self . This reminds me of thieves. The genius and courage it takes to pull of a crime. May not even be half as much as it will take one to there break through

Sort:  

I have heard of some very clever scammers doing it for not much at all - isn't it easier just to be Legit?

And thats the amusing part. You said it best ; "I think it is more that he hated his life so much and they just wanted to let go of their circumstances. "