You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Now Worth Twice As Much As Hive: Matters Arising

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I have to read this...but whales have been dumping HIve and going to steem so maybe that's why steem is doing better price wise.

I don't like both chains...I mean it all comes to making money in the end, although once a upon i time I felt a belonging like its my home, I love values of decentralisation and stuff but reality there is politics, toxicity, downvotes, fights.

Ouch... still have to move on. I still find steem disguting, but I post stuff there for earnings, I have become like everybody.

Anyway goodday...

Maybe there is dump and pump activity of whales...selling of another blockchain coins like HIVE and buying up steem with it bringing price of HIVE down...who knows? and wise versa.