You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting started in Akashnet - AKT

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Crypto adventurous... Till now, I never staked anything, I tried, ADA but somehow it did not work out.

I was going through COsmos just to invest actually and saw Akr project built on it and was going through their website today. I decided to invest some cryptos in Cosmos and HODL, crazy ha, with bull run already taken prices high, but I see that its a project that Binance Chain and smart chain have used so it must be something.

I am figuring out how to use this Binance CHain stuff as people say it will cut off high fees of ETH and all... damn I have not gone anywhere yet!!

Anyway... I notice that USDT is not used much directly in Binance they encourage use of BUSD, so I guess have to evole to their ways, I don't like USDT anyway but its easy to be used to trade and stuff, shady stable coin that.

Anyway...thanks for sharing your experience. I am venturing to bigger projects like Polkadot, COsmos after BTC and ETH, and now slowly looking into prominsing projects in Polka and cosmos, but I don't have the bravery to invest in something brand new...so not for staking it to get tokens and stuff...

But I am checking Acala and this Akr, lets see...atleast some interesting learning would come about for sure!!