Sort:  

This would make your dog friends sad. They enjoy seeing you! If you were Votka, do you think you would blame a friend for a mistake? Just learn from it, and keep enjoying their love :)

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL

@mintymile! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ wrestlingdesires. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

I wouldn't buy anything with Velcro
It's a total rip-off.

Credit: reddit
@mintymile, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of wrestlingdesires

(1/8)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

that dog biscuit once came behind my car, he followed it even though he did not see me & I take car out rarely. I had to get down & pet him, it was actually away from the spot I see them.

Dogs are very smart ♥️

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL

@mintymile! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ wrestlingdesires. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

What type of fruit is not allowed to get married?
Cantaloupe...

Credit: reddit
@mintymile, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of wrestlingdesires

(1/8)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Yup, dog Votka takes my love for granted, he did not atall mind me petting him gladly when I saw him yesterday & when I was helping them tie that coat, although he scrated me a little then. we both value each other, that's true!!

Then don't give that up 🙏

Did you read my latest Dog article here - its embedded with other nice old stories as well - https://ecency.com/hive-196708/@mintymile/my-early-association-with-these