You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Dominance, Nasdaq Correlation and The Bear Market

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Well written article...

I still believe Bitcoinis GOld 2.0... still(: ... I never have the heart to sell all my BTCs although I did some because I needed money...

I feel BTC is necessary for wealth preservation...

People don't feel that USD will collapse, so they are not shifting to BTC... they would have if FED pivoted I think... but now USD dollar is strong na... so why will they shift...

Yes, year by year BTC is losing dominance, crypto market is very mature now... you should have included Ethereum in the article, is ETH beating BTC in price performence... and is it the king and leader of Alt coins?

Sort:  

Btc increased %8 today like good old days :)

Well... its volatile... we have to see if it falls below this 20,000$ level...lot of macro economic headwinds to tumple prices of all asset markets and remember this is BTC's first experience of a proper recession market...so it will bahave differently than what we expect.

If it were not for recession, BTC's lows would have been somewhere reached by now and 30,000$ ...it would have found support... but since its recession, its bearish for all assets...

we will get to see if BTC's gold 2.0 perspective plays out... as well