You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: an Amazing show and experience by top UK electronic artists @ Dekmantel Festival

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Unfortunately, I can't listen to this share. It says: This track was not found

Oh, so planning to create a proper party report through @edje account :)

just hang in there :)

Ok!

No worries...

lol 😂

Sort:  

Yea, Dekmantel removed the recording but they promised to put it back. I think they did that. Included in the other 'to be' post ;)

But for you, here is the link: https://soundcloud.com/platform/call-super-b2b-objekt?in=platform/sets/dekmantel-2022-sunday&si=168fc538370e486b85c52b0b929f9e6d&utm_source=clipboard&utm_medium=text&utm_campaign=social_sharing

untitled.gif

Thank You! :)

updated it a few times, so you may need to update the comment. other previous comments had the wrong link, should be set recording call super & objekt ;)

ok, cool, haha, now I have two sets to listen to. 😃

Stopped the first one, and now the Call Super b2b Objekt started to bring sounds to my side :)))

and wow 😍 it is already promising a lot of beautiful dynamics and just at 4 minutes of listening!!

EDIT at minute 11.
Ok, much less minimal than the sounds I listened to these days hahaha.

{maybe edits will be coming in as I am listening and commenting on what I hear :D}

Yea, much less minimal. And as I mentioned in the post, not necessarily a set that I like when listening at home. Maybe not even when on the dance floor at some festival or in some club. But when hearing this one at the end of Dekmantel festival, I felt connected with this one (2nd part mainly) and went 'crazy'. Probably a combo of things, incl location, peeps, atmosphere, closing, nighttime :)

Looking forward to reading the full story, one day - mañana mode will be good too if not earlier ;) 🎶

Every day is Mañana day 😂