Sort:  


Aw man @mirroredspork, you are out of PIMP to slap people.
Go Stake some more and increase your PIMP power.
(We will not send this error message for 24 hours).

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

@zakludick! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ mirroredspork. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

A taxi driver was getting flirty with a woman in a bar.
At the end of the night he took her back to her place.

Credit: reddit
@zakludick, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of mirroredspork

(3/4)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

This is but the accumulation phase of my master plan!

Hey man, I sent you 1 DRIP, stake it and sit back and collect. It is a token based on game-fi investing. I am making a decent amount per day off of it. Pays you a very small amount of liquid SWAP.HIVE per day.

Awesome! Thank you very much! I have staked it!

I see there are not even any of that token on the market to buy! lol

Ooooh my bad. There was nothing on Hive Engine.

Right... I have 2.5 Drip now!