You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PowerCut In Nigeria & South Africa; How Businesses Are Affected

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Guys these power outages are influencing the economy on so many levels. We can't buy in certain shops if power goes out. I can't teach during loadshedding. Generators are expensive and we can't even use that... I think this was n great topic to discuss.

Sort:  

Wow, from what country are you experiencing all these?

South Africa 😶

Wow, saddening, take comfort in the fact that Nigeria is worse.

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

The other day I couldn't swipe at the till point in PnP during load shedding, transaction was declined fortunate had some cash in my wallet for payment. So, I can relate, even the smallest of things is being affected by load shedding and it is just getting worse.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta