Anticipating anti bot proposal in effect, brawl winnings, eyes on $DEC

in LeoFinancelast year

0FB53F82-21C4-4EDC-8E97-4BAECFBFAADE.jpeg

Who’s winning in brawls now Uhn? What’s good guys? while the Pepe token was taking off and melting mouths, I was busy playing Splinterlands, don’t tell my kids that. But the good thing is, I haven’t been loosing, too much lol! It would be just wrong to miss out on Pepe token and still be getting my ass beat to stupor on Splinterlands.

Ah so, I’m getting to find my way around Brawls more now, at least that’s what I think. Look at my latest stats, 4w and 4L’s is progress compared to former stats.

2FC7A819-5A17-4312-8545-D9E1ED49B9EC.jpeg

I think one thing I did differently was pay more attention to the fray I was joining unlike before when I just joined any vacant fray, yes, that’s on me I know. It’s something I’ll pay more attention to, pick the fray that suits me most and run with it. We’ll see how it goes.

Who could have thought Brawls will be what will keep me hooked on Splinterlands after years of not touching it, I’m not even going to question it, I’m accepting it. It’s 12 hours until the next brawl battle and I’m getting excited already.

I can’t help but imagine having to play a game like Splinterlands on other blockchain networks, the amount of inconvenient fee charges upon every transaction one will have to pay would have been daunting.

14E7ECDE-1A8D-42C5-AE07-F69E85CD2284.jpeg

It leads me to think about DEC! What if DEC doesn’t hit peg or it does but only for few moments and breaks again? There has to be a ton more incentives to get DEC to work as should, else we are only going to be taking one step forward but two steps backward.

But one thing sure is that if it works once and works well, that’s all it needs to take off, a solid plan that works one time and even better works the second time, then you can be sure that the community will be the ones to gobble up every other DEC dip without mention, knowing that it will get back to its peg in the short term. Now the ultimate question is, what will it be?!

Right now the markets are acting up and it seems like there’s going to be some sort of downtrend coming in few days, I’ll start looking into buying DEC to hold if it goes below 0.0008 range. In the meantime, I’m looking at when the anti bot system will take off so that I can actually get back into fighting. Until then folks.

Sort:  

https://leofinance.io/threads/view/alokkumar121/re-leothreads-6ir5yldo
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( alokkumar121 ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

Brawls get you hooked when you start playing them. In the past I was hoping it wouldn't take my time, now I'm just praying for each brawl to happen immediately after the last one. Your stats are really decent.

Now let’s see if I can start having more wins compared to losses

The brawls are a pretty cool aspect but fighting in the regular battles with the occasional brawl card depending on the rule set has been fun!

fighting in the regular battles with the occasional brawl card depending on the rule set has been fun!

I haven’t explored this yet, I’m hoping to get back into normal battles when something has been done about bots

Be careful what you wish for. If they eliminate bots you may be waiting quite a while for battles with the matching system, keep that in mind. Bots are a little tedious but they guarantee battles.

I get that, but if bots can be relegated to “Wild” battle format, and Modern should be for humans only, it’ll make a lot of sense. Everyone is allowed to participate in both but not compulsory, what do you think about that

Sadly right now I don’t know if we have the human participation levels for a 100% bot free league like modern but that’s my opinion. The place I know we are going to run into issues is novice and bronze league for modern. There’s no way we can have the amount of people, new or just not strong enough, to sustain those two tiers. Silver is probably okay and gold but if we decimate the lowest tiers we are shooting ourselves in the foot.

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 15% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord

Thanks for sharing! - @zallin

Good Work, thanks for sharing!

Brwals is fun bro, I never knew until joining as well, there's just another level of competitiveness to it as the guild fight for glory. I am up for a fight with you though it's been a while... you know how we do it. 😃

Hahah I’m not taking that challenge. I still remember what you did to me last time With your badass cards

Hahaha okay ooo

You’re making fun of me. Prepare for a challenge. 😡😡😡

Hahaha anytime bro 😃
I feel am losing my touch though so you stand a good chance of kicking my ass big time