APRIL was a wrap - Strap up for MAY πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€

in LeoFinance β€’ 3 years ago

I don’t know about you but I remember the first day of April like it was yesterday, I remember the markets were green, Rune particularly made new all time highs, I even wrote a post about it confirming what was said about Q2 of the year, how April could be very interesting time of the year and indeed it was interesting...

....Bitcoin set new all time highs at $64,800, Ethereum also set new all time highs at $2800 which has recently been smashed as May saw the light of day, in fact a lot of coins on the market set new ath’s in April...

.....So usually what happens is that while you think April was surprising, May is like β€œhold my beer”...

β€”-

F07D25DA-E9E4-407C-812C-B0B9BC95026F.jpeg

Hive touched $0.8 zone twice in April and had full support above $0.4 for the entire month, I’ve not seen such wild bullish signal like this in a while! With the present price around $0.62, there’s so much potential for upward movement, even my grandma knows this, and she’s late.

Leo has been on discount the entire month, there’s been some crazy shaking off of weak hands, anyone looking with a shortsighted eye will see a declining token....

A7363D14-BBE0-4656-B8AF-7934ECCCF804.jpeg

But when we zoom out it is pretty clear that the fundamentals are as stronk as ever, People have forgotten how easy it is for Leo to moon, the price of Leo held at 1$ from Mid February till March before taking a dip and finding strong support at $0.6 throughout April.

4AF6B666-920A-4960-A388-B3E62F5A632F.jpeg

May is poised to be a much more interesting month than April for the entire cryptosphere, for Leofinance, the upcoming LeoBridge has the potential to be finally launched in the shortest term which will have tremendous impact on the Leofinance economy as it introduces more burn revenues and token utility.

Leo token holders are about to be some very happy holders IMO.

April walked so that May can fly. I’m locked in, are you! Happy new month.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort: Β 

I am doing some rough estimates today on what 1000 CUB would be giving me. The figures are crazy, we just need to find ways of getting in big time on CUB.

For now I'm just converting my Leo to CUB until am able to go shopping on CUB.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

1000 cub sounds like a lot, I'm somewhere along 300 and slowly growing up....I need moar funds!!!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

300 is a nice chunk! I'm currently at 96 thereabouts

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

People powered down a lot of Leo to buy into cub, technically cub might just rise in prices very soon, I saw someone saying the have $5000 in cubs and I was like what? When people stop powering down Leo to buy hive, I guess may take another bullish stride.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah they did, which is fine because my upvote went way up too, it will be fun to watch everything play out. If people keep powering down, my 100% upvote might just be worth 1Leo, and if Leo eventually climbs to 1$, it’s all good....we wait and see

Wow, chai, Why didn't you advice me to buy more leo?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lol....you're already in good standing

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lol at 4400 Leo man, I think 10k would have been really great hahaha

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

$1 HIVE should be the norm in the near future. So far it has struggled a bit to touch that.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That'll be super cool....I can't wait 😁

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

So many things are planned to come out in May for the LEO ecosystem. I haven’t been selling a single CUB and I have pooped most of my LEO in the bLEO-BNB pool.

I am ready for takeoff and while waiting I am getting an average APY of 175% on my holdings.

It feels great πŸ‘!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

He he nice...same here, haven't sold my cubs, they're working, all money must work, I'm ready too. May the Cryptos be with us

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I hope so my dear I truly hope so...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta