LPUD greetings LEO FAM

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

2581B506-8F61-4997-833E-3546622F68B6.jpeg

iWoke up to a pleasant surprise this morning. Courtesy of @hodlcommunity, @mrvlemon generously rewarded the hodl community curators which I’m part of and I find it really thoughtful.

If you posts frequently on Leofinance, we must have bumped into each other either while I curate or while I’m just casually engaging

A huge part of my day is spent here, I love it here, the vision, the people, the potential tickles my fancy, has since day one till date.

But being rewarded for something you already love to do just caps it for me, so a huge thanks to the entire Leofinance and broader Hive community for supports and delegations that make these things more fun to do.

User retention is still a major pain in the ass for many blockchains, Hive has an hedge as it rewards user activities on chain.

Apps have a huge role to play in this regard, but so do curators, as they can play a huge role in also stimulating engagement. As a curator, this is part of what I hope to achieve.

In the Spirit of LPUD

9CA3835D-B3DF-4532-BD76-E9FFEAF79EE1.png

So, in the spirit of LPUD day, my plan was to power up all the liquid LEO’s I’d accumulated from post rewards since the last LPUD, then I saw I got 1000 staked Leo as reward, bringing my total power up to about 1295 lp the largest I’ve ever done at a go. Sweeet!

BF2E42A6-F89F-47DD-AD2B-1CAAA33689BB.jpeg

The road to 10k Leo just got closer. Need to start setting bigger goals.

Happy LPUD everyone

It’s LPUD all over my feed today, love to see the energy! Leofinance in collaboration with blocktrades is giving away free ticket to Hivefest. Check out the details in this post if you haven’t.

Happy Friday guys. Have a great weekend!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I cannot deny that I haven't bumped into your posts regularly just that I have never dropped a comment.. Changing that from right about now.

You’re welcome. Buckle up for insane informative entertainment 🤪

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hive offers a lot of things for the community. It is a powerful blockchain.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Truly powerful Is the word

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Ngl, it was a pleasant surprise. Does the 1K Leo staked for us count towards LPUD?

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

I’m counting mine because I’m not unstaking it. 💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽🕺🏿💃🏽🕺🏿🕺🏿I’ve delegated it to my other account

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Need to start setting bigger goals.

Lol this is true, I am beginning feel like am approaching my LEO Power goals lightly.

Well done on the Power up bro!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you J.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You are welcome bro

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

10k is not far at all, let us keep building a great community. Good luck bro

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks G. That’s the spirit

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Haha, loved the meme :)
Happy #LPUD day!!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating your Leo power to @india-leo account? We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Congratulations @mistakili! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 13500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 14000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @mistakili ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Happy LPUD mate, let's reach to 10k :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks bro. We win

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Happy LPUD and I think 10k LEO Power for you is just a matter of time.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks Jfang. Cheers 🥂

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta