You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Was Randomly Paired Against My Friend - Check out the intense battle

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Thank you, and hi there. Hope you’re doing great in Barcelona.

I’m glad to see you’re having a good time playing Splinterlands, had you come earlier your 100€ investment would have perhaps been worth 300€ haha, but it’s all good, you’re still early, we all still are early.

Sorry I’m not very good at picking cards myself, I just make use of what I have in my deck and what I open from the chests.

Prismatic energy is definitely a good card, lol yes it did trouble me in the battle, you should check out Sand Worm as well, it’s a good card that comes in handy when you need to take out opponents fast.

What is your gaming account name, let me send you a card for good luck 😃

Sort:  

One of the thing that highlights from other communities is that, besides it is a competitive game, there's a lot of brother and syterhood in the community #spt, older players helping new ones. Thank u very much indeed. I am @beffeater in #splinterlands.