Sort:  

Oh Gosh! I know...
Just need to get used to it again....
Those past 3 years took a lot of my energy but step by step my health and therefore motivation for blogging social life improves but I say this for too long already

I wish you all Best and watch you once in a while :)

This was in Krakow and wonderful memories......I just found this photo :) and the rocking Hive Price on fire! so cool!

45866250_10155571682916193_4301539137128759296_n.jpeg

How I’ve missed having you around and sharing your thoughts.

But I get how these things can take a toll...

Thank you so much for checking in on me. 🙏❤️❤️❤️

The picture looks beautiful, you look beautiful, your glasses makes you look serious though Lool. You could almost get away with making people believe you’re not that hot-energetic-super-fun-rock-and-roll mammasitta we know and love.

I Hope your daughter is doing great too.

Sending all my love your way ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

I feel so humbled by your incredibly charming and actually fun words describing me. hahaha ! Thank You!

My girl just graduated in applied electronics and started her first job repairing our subway trains. She was the best in her course and I am beyond proud of her!

HIVE is finally going to the Moon!

YEAHHHHH for all of us