You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HBD Savings: A Simple Exercise In Wealth Building

in LeoFinance2 years ago

We also have the fact that HBD is backed by $1.00 worth of HIVE. This means the other risk factor is if HIVE goes to zero. As long as that is avoided, we will see the backing remain in place.

For further clarification to those who might not get it, Hive has to go to $0.000000 for HBD to have major problems.

I’ll certainly lock my hbd for 20% yearly return

Sort:  

I’ll certainly lock my hbd for 20% yearly return

LOL well you arent offered that right now. So we have to settle for 12%.

But I agree with you. I think a lot of people would jump at the Certificate of Deposit idea of 1 year for 20%. That would be a smashing hit in my opinion.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That is definitely a huge one..
Compound interest at 20%.
Everyone will jump in.

I’m telling you mhn