You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bullish Nuclear Holocaust

in LeoFinancelast month

lol love what you did with the web3 and Ww3 thing. Touché lol

I loved the Short April post, and loved it even more when it happened as you said it. Ofcourse I didn’t listen, but that’s part of what makes this all fun eh!

My target for a real bullish run was formerly 6 months after the halving. But I’ve been feeling too impatient of late I want it like next week. Fk the crap war going on. I need to kick someone 😡

Sort:  

target for a real bullish run was formerly 6 months after the halving

Yeah October would be a great time to start a run honestly...

Like... a really really good time.
Right after the September low.

I'm still holding out hope that we are just up-only until the end of 2025 with 20% dips along the way.
We are in one of those dips right now.
20%-30% in the red is completely normal.