You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Money Game is Invisible

in LeoFinance3 years ago

It hasn’t reflected though.

But on the matters in the post, you say....

where masses are taught nothing about money nor critical life skills, but rather the focus is on useless and repetitive information.

Even worse is redundant information, I got to be a teacher for a while, it was very frustrating that I had to be the one to teach redundant information to students, I had to leave the job because I couldn’t cope.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Sorry because my writing does not align with your high teacher standards. I am an amateur writer, and English is not my native language. But I try to do it as good as I can.

Even worse is redundant information, I got to be a teacher for a while, it was very frustrating that I had to be the one to teach redundant information to students, I had to leave the job because I couldn’t cope.

I am very aware of this. My girlfriend is a teacher, too. She found it very hard to face this similar problematic

Sorry because my writing does not align with your high teacher standards.

Haha oh please I was merely only suggesting, sorry if my suggestion didn’t come out right. And you write very fine, this is an awesome post with lots of truth in it, a lot of truth many are oblivious to, lot of truth many are ignorant about. I wonder how many people go around dragging on the wrong energy by being in the wrong company which is diminishing their light. I can relate a lot to this writing and I appreciate that you shared it.

All is good brother. I seriously respect critics. I will look into paragraphing more and more to implement it better in my future posts. This was a first one after a long period of time, it will get better. Thank you very much for the support and re-blog. Appreciate it a ton!

so is it any better now? Lmao, be honest with me. I can take it

It’s so much easier to read and follow through now. Could even be better with some pictures, honestly ☺️