You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: El Salvador, the crypto threat that must be stopped by Karupanocitizen

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

I want to believe that markets can be manipulated but I also want to believe that the manipulation doesn’t come from the great worlds financial interests. Especially as regards this most recent Bitcoin dump, I feel it was just markets being markets, plus this is September, it’s never exactly a good time in September for crypto.

I highly consider El Salvador’s move to be right, not a lot might see it now, Just like Microstrategy loading up on Bitcoin. Very underestimated moves.

It’s high time countries start setting themselves free from the shackles of dollarized inflation that highly stunts the countries growth. If Bitcoin will offer that saving grace then so be it.

I like the idea of implementing stable coins, it may actually come in down the line who knows. I think the combo of both the BtC and stable coin will work fine.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta