You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-12-20 16:11

in LeoFinance6 months ago

Hi guys, I’ll be hosting a space on X with Nonso, about Content Creation in Web3. I’ll share the link here once the space has started, it will be fun to have you guys around.

Sort:  

Heheh. Can’t wait to join the space and learn more about content creation and the web3 space.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below

That's an interesting topic to discuss. What time should we expect a link to the space?

Alright, let me tune in. Thanks for sharing

I would love to be part of this space. Prior to this time, I thought content creation was just about tiktok videos, but joining this blockchain I got to know more about it. So I can’t wait to grasp more knowledge on it.

okay, when the time is right will check in.. Because content creation is the next level in web3

Dang! I missed this! I bet the Space went great?

it was fun, not bad for a first time at all. Another one should go down today 😊

could you tag me when you post the link? I won't want to miss the

I won't want to Miss the space 🙏

Ohhh dear I totally miss this space! So painful but I’ll just have to wait for the next one though

don’t worry there’s another one today