Sort:  

good morning, how are you doing #gmfrens

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads.

GM tokens are distributed manually every Sunday for the prior week. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

thanks you, sir.

There was a time that my $LEO holdings struggle to maintain the number 1 position in my list. I think since the introduction of threads, it leaves its competition and its current value now is thrice the value of the second token in my list.

Haha they don't know the whole story 🤣

Oh yeah, that's fishy

Yup, definitely worth it

GM bro, no worry what the market does we earn crypto around here regardless

the main reason why I love hive

We don't have to worry just stay active and keep stacking up.

Lol,this the real deal, peace of mind.

I reached your post again. meaning, I am done digging. 😅