You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-09-24 16:55

in LeoFinance8 months ago

Someone wants to scam me on Twitter. 😮‍💨😮‍💨. It’s sad that one can’t just have cool DM’s these days anymore, scam here and there

Sort:  

I'm sorry to hear that someone is attempting to scam you on Twitter.
its shows what the world is turning in to

thank you, I’m just playing along. But I’ve seen the patterns and already know where the conversation is going

Hungry wolves everywhere, guess one need to be very careful with Social media this days. I'm sorry to hear that dear

thank you, we just have to be extra safe out there

In these times there are always people who take advantage of one's nobility. There and everywhere.

Ideally, you should only give importance to messages from people you know or those who at first glance do not intend to do any harm.

thank you very much, I’m being very careful, I’ve seen this pattern before, I’m just playing along…I’ve spent too much time here to be scammed so easily

twitter has always been the headquarters of scam bro.. The idea is to scrutinise every message you get.. Its cold out there on twitter

twitter has always been the headquarters of scam bro.. The idea is to scrutinise every message you get.. Its cold out there on twitter