You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vampire Bat - this flying creature is almost untouchable

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Lmao at brother of Cocatrice. I used to be a fan of that card, I guess I abandoned it because I didn’t max it out. I think I still have it, but I rarely use it.

Like many other cards, the Vampire requires you to max it before fully enjoying it. But maxing it for $2 is such a cool deal in my opinion. Would do this, but Earth Splinter is not one of my favorites, I know I know, I probably need a knock on my head….

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

earth is the best splinter at higher level

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

True 🫠 but it still in my list second because of zaku 😅

Earth splinter is very powerful.. especially after that chaos magic summoner appeared in the battlefield.. but this monster also helps in super sneak and melee mayhem ruleset matches yo dodge some melee attacks as well.