You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Zero To Leo Orca In 7 weeks

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Nice!!! Big ups to you...

Just like Chekohler, Ive been accumulating since the scratch, I sold off a bunch during the Steem.hive debacle and hated myself for it afterwards, but ive moved on now....

My curation account is in the 5k levels, getting closer to 6k with every post I upvote,...

Are you on twitter?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Ah nice one for getting involved early, we all make some decisions we wish we hadn't but you still have a decent stake! Over half way to whale!

I'm on twitter but not a frequent poster there - @nickyhavey is my handle

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yep its still decent. Can't be happier

Okay, I will give you a follow there asap.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Awesome man!

I'm thinking of setting up a Leo specific twitter account at the weekend and share my crypto posts through there as that one is more for sharing my music. What's your profile?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That will be cool.

@mistakili

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta