You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shit Just Got Real! Stay Away from Shitcoins!

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Honestly, I was into some dog coins like Shiba Inu, Akita Inu, and obviously Dogecoin! I wrote a lot of positive things about this coins. Honestly I saw some future (Though it's all about earning money) on Shiba INU, and people were crazy about it. So I thought, why not. Let's jump into it early!

Lol nice for being honest about writing about it...i also bought in, but only with the thought to flip a dolla.....I did not like it for nothing. I bought 10$ worth lol, it’s now worth 2$ perhaps I bought at the right time, but I won’t be selling it for years to come, I remember how dogecoin started, I will hold it just in case..

Even there's a coin named Poocoin with a sign of poop! Don't laugh! Poocoin price is now around $3, and the fully diluted market cap is $37,113,697! Shit just got real!

Lol shit for real indeed.

Speaking of Ethereum Max, what’s going on with that I need to do some research

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Lol nice for being honest about writing about it

I know there are some bloggers here who love to trade Dog coins. I don't want to annoy them. So I am being honest. 🤣

Ethereum Max is the real shit! According to the statement that Kim shared, Admin had 50% supply in the wallet! Lol!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Wow 50% lol! What did I expect

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta