You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why is Leofinance superior in information

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Leofinance inspires me to explore new stuff so I can have what to share, by doing this, I in turn expose myself to stuff that increases my knowledge while I also hone my writing skills by sharing my knowledge. So I agree with your points to an extent. Keep up the work

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Exactly, that's how it is, I'm inclined to explore and evaluate, and what I'm given is an infinite number of cues from which I can draw and make my own, allowing me to grow.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It’s so cool because there are sites out there that will charge fees for the type of information that’s being shared on Leofinance for free

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's right, and here the information is quality, curated content with a lot of work behind it, public and free for everyone, even those who are not even on Hive.