You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bullish Or Bearish? Which Is The Easier Play?

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Yep. It is easier to follow the crowd. That’s why many loose money here. To win here one must go against the crowd. Buy when others are fearful.

Be Patient And Let The Trade Come To You

This is usually golden whenever it occurs

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I mean like I said, it's good to know when to flip, but allot of times, you can get rekt trying to short when the price is lifting the other way. I also do allot of short term trading so in this case it's easier to predict a pump as consolidation happens. You can see where price wants to be defended by the bulls and is being absorbed by the bears.

Personally I have just had better luck going bullish than bearish, even in playing down trends.

I’ll be on the lookout for your trade moves

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta