You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are ECR changes affecting the price of $DEC?

in LeoFinancelast year

I wonder how you are successfully able to make it away from the game and come back again, I wish I can do that sometime so I can focus on something else too. I guess my level of addiction to the game surpasses yours 😃

I can’t even disagree with you on that lol. I see your posts almost everyday and I cheer you on from here. Just imagine how much more addicted you’d have been if you were competing in championship league and rewards were great 🥵

Sort:  

Lol, tell me about it! would have been really paying off big time now if I had gotten in earlier on Splinterlands, I will be playing in the Championship league by now. The prices we pay for not being early adopters.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta