$DEC dips are gold

in LeoFinancelast year

291601C1-07E7-423A-BE55-E8916983D7A0.jpeg

I was going to write my theory about a bullish case for $SPS then the market decided to implode, whether it is a flash crash or not is yet to be known which is why I’m restraining myself from any trading activities. I remember when Luna happened but we didn’t know how much dip we were going to be facing and each dip kept dipping…

Once again, interesting how these problems that bleed out the market aren’t even crypto problems or any thing technical of sorts but people problems. Shit, looking at the charts it looks like prices are doing a quick race to the bottom, what have the humans done now!

The Bankman has really Fried us this time hasn’t he.

Times like these are best for playing Splinterlands, it’s five days to the end of the season and I’m seriously lagging behind. So now must be a good time. But while I’m thinking that, I also can’t help but think about the countless opportunities in Splinterlands market! My biggest hope now is to recognize the bottom of these assets and strategically invest in them and ride them up.

I’ve got my eyes on DEC, as soon as the market clears out(which no one knows when), DEC is going to resume its bullish momentum because the fundamentals that made it do so before the market imploded are still in place, so it just takes some soaking in.

C0983EC6-C72A-4CCB-A22F-32CBF712E4DE.jpeg

The best thing is that we’ve recognized that the mechanism or set of mechanisms that were changed contributed immensely to DEC gaining back it peg, it’s happened before, it’s working, it’ll happen again, so for now the lower it goes, the more wiggle room to ride up until the peg. Moreover, Splinterlands is super serious and gunning for making DEC a stable coin so what gives.

How about Chaos Legion packs that will be burning 25000 packs everyday till March when all will be burnt? There must be some potential upside to ride from there when scarcity meets demand don’t you think? These are my thoughts in this bloody market. How are you holding up? Are you buying anything or restraining like me for now?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

This post has been given a 10.0% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Delegate HP | Join Discord


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @mistakili ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

I am restraining myself for now because I don't feel like catching a falling knife and I don't have that much spare cash laying around.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Same for me, Do Kwon and SBf happening in a year is my good at all. I could swear we were already ending the bear market

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

not good

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations @mistakili! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 16000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 17000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

CBRS Hive Infographic Contest - Get your badge and win 1000 HIVE
Our Hive Power Delegations to the October PUM Winners

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121

I dont understand the Splinterlands ecosystem, so I appreciate the alpha.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta