Minted my first NFT Enzo

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Minted my first NFT using curate app got inspired to create an nft for my dog enzo after reading @anneporter's post.

You can give it a try also. Download the Curate app and create your account. Use my referral code VVW779 if you like. Not sure what reward they give you. Just created my account today 😀 .

The app is easy to navigate. Look for mint an ntf. Upload your art picture, put some good description, put the price, and then wait for it to get approved and minted.

Screenshot_2021091822082390_328ee62e69e3c4a023eeeb2fbe723d58.jpg

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Congratulations @mj008! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 comments.
Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 15