My Experience With Inleo:An Honest Assessment And Feedback

in LeoFinance23 days ago

My journey with inleo has been a very rough and tough one... It hasn't been easy and this is me participating again on the 29th day.. Throughout this period of #aprilinleo I haven't fully been participating because of one problem or the other. And today, I am happy because I am giving feedback of everything that happened that made me not to participate fully in the #aprilinleo contest...

Black and White Simple Motivation Phone Wallpaper_20240429_195301_0000.png

Firstly, on the first of may, I really promise myself that I will participate in this contest no matter what may come.. at least, even if it is not everyday, if I could join for 27th days I would have been better....

So I started my journey on the 1st day, I went to my inleo app and tried all possible means to have access to my account, but I couldn't. I was told that it was incorrect password, but I was very sure of my password... I tried all possible means but I only ended up being discouraged and that was how I ended up not participating for that week...

The next time I tried after two weeks later, it finally went through but another was the problem, I couldn't upload my pictures... I tried all possible means but then it was still the same issues...
I went and updated it because I thought updating was the issue... So, I meant someone and told him about the problem and he told me to give it time and then login again

In the process of giving it time... I felt reluctant to go back and check because I was avoiding experiencing the same problem....
But on the 18th day of April, I succeeded in participating in the writing of photo dumb, but I can tell you for free that I know the stress I went through before I was able to post that day... I felt happy and I thought I could finally participate in the aprilinleo daily contest...

For me, I felt the inleo login system usual experience a lot of problems, because sometimes it's abnormal and sometimes it's confusing and to be honest I don't like writing using inleo frontend to write because of the challenges I usually face...
Imagine writing everything, and you feel like just like every other platform, it will automatically save to draft... But it is different in inleo frontend because you will think that it has saved, just for you to come back and discover that nothing actually saved and This already is disheartening...

So, I don't know for others oo, but these are my honest assessments and feedback while I was trying to join the aprilinleo daily contest.... I faced a lot of difficulties and inconveniences from the app and I even felt lazy to write every other post....

I hope these will be taken care of so that we can have a smooth contest in may without any difficulties or troubles. Thank you ❣️

Please this are my own feedback, these were my challenges and problems while I couldn't enjoy the contest....I don't want to be attacked by anyone please. Thank you ❣️

Thank you for sparing a minute to read my feedback it was awesome doing business with you.
This write up is inspired by the #aprilinleo. Read the announcement post to join the #aprilinleo initiative. Thank you

Posted Using InLeo Alpha