You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Are You Celebrating Bitcoin Over 20k? The Daily Contest

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

When I was young one of my dream was to have lot and lot of money so that there would be other problems to think of but money won't be in one of them, this changed with age.

Now where my imagination would take me if I had 1 million Bitcoin that's really an interesting yet difficult scenario. A couple of things have come to mind, though.

  • I would have built the next tallest skyscraper of the world in my city.
  • I would have built Disneyland like themed park in my city.
  • (Edited) Forgot this one; I would buy LEO more than @onealfa.leo and staked them, to be more powerful Toruk than him... (LOL)

and, all of those good things that my fellow Hivers/Leofinancers are sharing here.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

lol gotta love the friendly Leo competition.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta