Someone please help me with the Cub stuff

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I'm honestly (and a bit ashamedly) lost about the cross chain cub claim drop. Meaning, I don't quite know exactly what Cub does other than it has something to do with defi (which I'm pretty lost on to begin with). I think I was supposed to be eligible for the drop as I have a whopping 57 LEO staked. I don't know if I am elligible, and even if I am, I don't know how to actually claim the drop. I have an account on binance, but I've never used it.

So with that information, who can give me step by step instructions on how I can do this. Also, how can I buy more cub before it skyrockets?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

the airdrop I understand it was 200: 1 check your hive-engine wallet if you have CUB tokens
to claim your tokens use this tutorial:https://docs.cubdefi.com/tutorials/cub-claimdrop-tutorial

Before claiming them make sure to configure your metamask wallet:https://docs.cubdefi.com/tutorials/how-to-download-and-setup-metamask

to buy more CUB tokens you can use the exchange within your site: https://exchange.cubdefi.com/#/swap

To make any type of exchanges there you need bnb (you buy it in binance) to cover fees, if you have more questions you can ask in discord de leofinance: https://discord.com/invite/KgcVDKQ

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I wouldn't worry about it, You won't get anything worth using with that small amount of Leo staked. Now if you want to buy Cub you can get some on Hive engine or on the cub finance website for about 4 bucks a token right now.

This would be a good post for the new microblogging platform being launched soon. (another airdrop) You may want to ask your questions on the discord channel.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@tbnfl4sun that is a great advice from you...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Did you get some help now moe?

I'm going over what @exyy suggested.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations @moeknows! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 450 posts.
Your next target is to reach 500 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Nice. Only took me 4 years. I'm no haejin.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.