Converting HBD to hive using internal market or blocktrade.

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Hello Hive.

If you cared about even 0.5% profit in a business, then this might interest you. It seems very little though but that percentage from a mighty chunk would amount to something.

Imagine 0.5 hive for a value of hive at $10, that's money right.

Blocktrade and internal markets are both good ways to convert your hbd to hive.

Sometimes there is a difference in the output from both exchange

All am saying is that sometimes its good to try and make a comparison of them both, if you are looking forward to maximize the output you get from converting your hbd.

Screenshot_20220109-221104_1641764025220.jpg

Internal market gives me 3.022 hive for 4.083 hbd while a difference cam be seen below where I will be getting 2.779 hive for thesame value of hbd.

Screenshot_20220109-223447.png

I make use of both interchangeable and the difference might probably due to some gas fee or something I wish to know if you have the answer in the comment section.

Thank you for coming around.

Happy New and prosperous business and crypto week.

Who is looking forward to a pump of all these dips, they look all red and am sure not everybody likes it when their wallets is on the down side 🤗.

Sort:  

2.776 / 3.022 ~= 0.92

92% (!!)

blocktrades charges 8%.

Oh I see.
Thanks for this

I'm here to learn also
I think I need to stick around so that I can get better views and ideas as well.

However, on my part, I only use the internal market for converting HBD to Hive and vice versa.

Oh that's good
There is a whole lot to learn and its sometimes difficult to keep up.
Don't hesitate to tag me if you find something interesting.

True
There's a whole lot to learn
At the end of te day, you'll realize that you don't even have up to 1% idea or knowledge of Crypto world.

It is so vast